Business Services

Many of the answers to your Business Services questions can be found on our website at http://www.ctcfacstaff.ctcd.edu/faculty-staff/business-services/. When you have questions for which you can’t find an answer, please contact the appropriate employee on this list.
Department/Responsibility Points of Contact

Business Services

  • Materials management policy & procedures manual
  • Non-education contracts
  • Procurement bid requirements
  • Leasing
  • Colleague approvals
[Vacant]
254-526-1668
email unavailable
Bldg 155, Room C145

Tammy Holloway
254-526-1668
tammy.holloway@ctcd.edu
Bldg 155, Room C143

Gail Ladson, Administrative Assistant
254-526-1668
gail.ladson@ctcd.edu
Bldg 155, Room C141

Purchasing

  • Requisition/purchase orders
  • RTA inquiries
  • Procurement bid requirements
  • Vendor inquiries
  • Sole source purchasing
[VACANT], Buyer
254-526-1203
Bldg 155, Room C148

Jasmine Jett, Clerk II
254-526-1204
jasmine.jett@ctcd.edu
Bldg 155, Room C146

Bookstore

  • Textbook ordering
  • Availability of new/used textbooks
  • General merchandise
  • Online sales
  • Mayborn Science Theater gift shop
Regina Martinez-Woodruff
254-526-1397
regina.martinez-woodruff@ctcd.edu
Bldg 156, Room 147

Food Services

  • Cafeteria
  • Patio Cafe
  • Vending
  • Catering
Shane Odom, Great Western Dining Services
254-526-1523
shane.odom@ctcd.edu
Bldg 156, Room 125

Housing

  • Morton Hall (dormitory)
Na-Tasha Stewart, Residence Hall Manager
254-526-1790
na-tasha.stewart@ctcd.edu
Bldg 120, Lobby Area

Reprographics

  • Printing
  • Duplicating
  • Binding
  • Copiers
JoAnn Maxon
254-526-1156
joann.maxon@ctcd.edu
Bldg 118, Room 11

Inventory Management

  • Fixed assets (inventory)
  • Warehouse storage
  • Surplus property
Eileen Ledet
254-526-1803
eileen.ledet@ctcd.edu
Bldg 153, Room 103A

Shipping & Receiving

  • Central receiving
  • Shipping
  • Delivery
Jacqueline Vasquez
254-526-1801
jacqueline.vasquez@ctcd.edu
Bldg 153, Room 108

Mail Distribution

  • Outgoing & incoming mail via USPS
  • Intra-campus mail
  • Federal Express
Gary Lehmkuhler
254-526-1804
gary.lehmkuhler@ctcd.edu
Bldg 153, Room 103
Content above is maintained by the respective department.