Fort Hood Campus

Many answers to your questions regarding the Fort Hood campus can be found on our website at www.ctcd.edu/locations/fort-hood-campus/
Department/Responsibility Points of Contact

Dean, Continental & Fort Hood Campuses

  • Oversight of College programs Continental & Fort Hood Campuses
  • Oversight of contracts/grants Continental & Fort Hood Campuses
  • Oversight of Testing, Student Services, Records
Raul Garcia, Dean Continental & Fort Hood Campuses
254-526-1903
raul.garcia@ctcd.edu
Bldg 3201, Room 129

James Martin Jr., Administrative Assistant to the Dean
254-526-1903
James.martin@ctcd.edu
Bldg 3201, Room 126

Fort Hood College Programs & Contracts

  • College programs
  • MCSA/MSSA programs
  • Fort Hood schedule
  • Term dates
  • Faculty position availability
  • NCO Lead program
  • Troop school
  • Fort Hood library
Elaine Riley, Associate Dean Fort Hood Campus
254-526-1904
elaine.riley@ctcd.edu
Bldg 3201, Room 128

Rebecca Gutierrez, Administrative Office Assistant II
254-526-1904
RGutierrez@ctcd.edu
Bldg 3201, Room 126

Transition Programs, Fort Hood

  • Stevens Transport (Truck Driving program)
  • Ingalls (Industrial Welding program)
  • Fort Hood Fellowship program
Sherri Babcock, Associate Dean Transition Programs
254-526-1903
sherri.babcock@ctcd.edu
Bldg 3201, Room 125

James Martin Jr., Administrative Assistant, Transition Programs
James.martin@ctcd.edu

Fort Hood Campus

  • Coordinates facilities
  • Training aides
  • Safety activities

Dexter Ward, Building Coordinator
254-526-1915
254-423-4540
dexter.ward@ctcd.edu
Bldg 3201, Room 109

Fort Hood Student Services

  • Guidance & counseling
  • TSI/testing advisement
  • Degree plans
  • Military evaluations
  • Graduation
  • Outreach
Joe Toomer, Evaluator
254-526-1932
joseph.toomer@ctcd.edu
Bldg 3201, Room 138

Charlene Thompson, Evaluator
254-526-1914
charlene.thompson@ctcd.edu
Bldg 3201, Room 141

Anne Sloan, Evaluator
254-526-1929
anne.sloan@ctcd.edu
Bldg 3201, Room 140

Fort Hood Student Services

  • Guidance & counseling
  • TSI/testing advisement
  • Degree plans
  • Military evaluations
  • Graduation
  • Outreach
Cynethia Mahone, Evaluator/CTC Representative
254-287-8126
cynethia.mahone@ctcd.edu
Bldg 33009, Room G256

Fort Hood Student Services

  • Front desk operation
  • Records maintenance
  • Budget maintenance
  • Graduation lists
Nel Douglas, Office Specialist II
254-526-1917
jdouglas@ctcd.edu
Bldg 3201, Student Services Front Desk

Fort Hood Records & Business Office

  • Registration
  • Class creation
  • Residency
  • Grades
Eva Garcia, Coordinator, Fort Hood Records & Business Office
254-526-1930
eva.garcia@ctcd.edu
Bldg 3201, Room 105

Connie Williamson, Assistant Coordinator, Fort Hood Records & Business Office
254-526-1931
connie.williamson@ctcd.edu
Bldg 3201, Room 104

Fort Hood Records

  • Registration
  • Class creation
  • Grades
  • Student assistance
Betty Smith, Clerk III
254-526-1942
betty.smith@ctcd.edu
Bldg 3201, Records & Business Office Front Desk

Jazmin Contreras, Clerk III
254-526-1952
jazmin.contrera@ctcd.edu
Bldg 3201, Records & Business Office Front Desk

Fort Hood Records

  • VA information
  • Withdrawals/drops
Sharon Hughes, VA Specialist
254-526-1935
sharon.hughes@ctcd.edu
Bldg 3201, Records & Business Office Front Desk

Fort Hood Business Office

  • Payments
  • Graduation fees

Nicole Evans, Cashier
254-526-1919
nicole.evans@ctcd.edu
Bldg 3201, Room 108

Patricia Kersey, Cashier
254-526-1918
Patricia.Kersey@ctcd.edu
Bldg 3201, Room 108

College Programs: Testing

  • CLEP
  • DSST
  • TSI assessment
  • Online testing
  • Proctored testing/exams
Marianela Moralez, Testing Coordinator
254-290-0701
mmoralez@ctcd.edu
Bldg 3201, Room 115

Fort Hood Troop School

  • Military Skills Enhancement program (MOS Sustainment Training)
  • 91W Transition and Sustainment Training
  • Digital Training Management System
Stephen M. Ivy, Program Manager
254-532-7651
254-287-4191
stephen.m.ivy.ctr@mail.mil
Bldg 33009, Room G201A

NCO Lead Program

  • Management and computer skills courses
  • Manage NCO Lead contract
Luke Lichtenwalner, Program Manager
254-532-1505
llichtenwalner@ctcd.edu
Bldg 33009, Room H236
 

Fort Hood Library

  • Casey Memorial Library
  • Bldg 3202, 72nd & 761st St
Kendrick Little, Program Manager
254-287-9549
kendrick.little@ctcd.edu
Bldg 3202, Room 166

Mary McLean-Theiling, Lead Technician
254-287-4878
Mary.Theiling@us.army.mil
Bldg 3202

William Luke, Lead Technician
254-287-4878
William.Luke@us.army.mil
Bldg 3202

Fort Hood Hospitality Programs/Culinary Arts Center

  • Associate of Applied Science degrees
  • Certificates of Completion
  • Unit class scheduling
  • Traditional Hospitality classes
  • Hands-on Culinary classes
  • Daily, evening and weekend classes

David P. Lazarus, Coordinator
254-526-1912
david.lazarus@ctcd.edu
Bldg 3202, Room 111

Mark S. Murgia, Faculty
254-526-1936
mark.murgia@ctcd.edu
Bldg 3202, Room 110

Elke Jensen, Faculty
254-526-1920
elke.jensen@ctcd.edu
Bldg 3202, Room 135A

George Sargent, Lab Instructor
254-526-1955/1956
george.sargent@ctcd.edu
Bldg 335, 31st Street & Tank Bn Ave.

Content above is maintained by the respective department.