Student Services-Admissions and Recruitment (Central Campus)

Many of the answers to your Admissions/Recruitment questions can be found on the CTC website at www.ctcd.edu. When you have questions for which you cannot find an answer, please contact the appropriate employee on the departmental list. You may also call the main Admissions Office at 254-526-1753 or Recruitment at 254-526-1409.
Department/Responsibility Points of Contact

Overall Responsibility

Shannon Bralley, Director of Admissions/Recruitment and DL Records
254-526-1934
shannon.bralley@ctcd.edu
Bldg 119, Room 109A

General Questions

  • General admissions requirements
  • How to apply for admission
Monica Green, Clerk III
254-526-1696
monica.green@ctcd.edu
Bldg 119, Room 108

Applications

  • New and returning students who have not attended CTC for at least 12 months
  • Electronic applications
Larissa Corichi, Admissions Specialist
254-526-1389
larissa.corichi@ctcd.edu
Bldg 119, Room 108

Jodi Trower, Admissions Specialist
254-526-1753
jodi.trower@ctcd.edu
Bldg 119, Room 108

Barbra Wilson, Admissions Specialist
254-526-1969
barbra.wilson@ctcd.edu
Bldg 119, Room 108

Shawana Martin, Office Specialist I
254-526-1647
shawana.martin@ctcd.edu
Bldg 119, Room 108

Residency

Susanne Sanders, Office Assistant II
254-526-1179
susanne.sanders@ctcd.edu
Bldg 111, Room 108A

Shannon Bralley, Director
254-526-1934
shannon.bralley@ctcd.edu
Bldg 119, Room 109A

Early Admission/Dual Enrollment

  • Assists high school students with early admissions/dual credit registration

Recruitment

  • Tours
  • Fast Track Program
  • Mails out CTC recruiting materials
  • Texas Success Initiative (TSI) determination
  • Assists students in admissions process
Tonia Griffin, Recruiter/Admissions Counselor
254-526-1409
tonia.griffin@ctcd.edu
Bldg 119, Room 110

[VACANT], Office Specialist II
254-526-1758
Bldg 119, Room 109

Penny Taylor, Admissions Counselor/TSI Coordinator
254-526-1180
penny.taylor@ctcd.edu
Bldg 119, Room 107
Content above is maintained by the respective department.