Student Services-DL/GAE Records

Provides support to distance learners located outside the college service area and Texas and at overseas locations. Local/Service Area online students should be referred to the appropriate Texas Campus Records Office.
Department/Responsibility Points of Contact

General DL Questions

  • Name, address and/or email changes
  • Registration/withdrawal deadlines
Teresa Stevens
254-526-1648
teresa.stevens@ctcd.edu
Bldg 111, Room 124

Teressa Hattaway
254-526-1644
teressa.hattaway@ctcd.edu
Bldg 111, Room 123

Marivic Munoz
254-526-1774
marivic.munoz@ctcd.edu
Bldg 111, Room 123

Shaydee Pappas
254-526-1645
Shaydee.Pappas@ctcd.edu
Bldg 111, Room 123

Latausha Button
254-526-1646
Latausha.Button@ctcd.edu
Bldg 111, Room 124

Margaret Jones
254-526-1140
Margaret.Jones@ctcd.edu
Bldg 111, Room 123

GoArmyEd Questions

  • Name, address and/or email changes
  • Registration issues
Teressa Hattaway
254-526-1644
teressa.hattaway@ctcd.edu
Bldg 111, Room 123

Marivic Munoz
254-526-1774
marivic.munoz@ctcd.edu
Bldg 111, Room 123

DL/GoArmyEd Grades

Any questions related to DL gradebooks, cert rolls, and/or posting deadlines

Dolly Kinder, DL Electronic Records and Grade Coordinator
254-526-1547
dolly.kinder@ctcd.edu
Bldg 111, Room 124

Tuition/Residency Verification

Megan Desilet
254-526-1645
megan.desilet@ctcd.edu
Bldg 111, Room 123

All of the above

Michelle Yamasta, Coordinator, Distance Learning Records
254-526-1686
michelle.yamasta@ctcd.edu
Bldg 111, Room 125
Content above is maintained by the respective department.