Student Services-Systems Registrar

Registration, transcripts, special records processing, academic file room (student data), course section building (schedules), WebAdvisor registration; federal, statte and institutional reporting.
Department/Responsibility Points of Contact

Overall Responsibilities

  • Federal and institutional reporting
  • Central campus records and registration
  • Student record file room
  • Colleague Student System training
  • Course scheduling
  • C&I records and registration
  • Outgoing transcripts and enrollment verifications
Stephen O’Donovan, Associate Dean, Admissions, Registration, and Records
254-526-1114
systems.registrar@ctcd.edu or
stephen.o’donovan@ctcd.edu or
Bldg 119, Room 210

State Reports, National Clearinghouse, etc.

Stephanie Ledlow-Arndt, Associate Registrar of Technology
254-526-1431
stephanie.ledlow@ctcd.edu
Bldg 119, Room 211A

Transcripts (Outgoing)

  • (A) Transcript training

  • (B) Log in mail/requests; answer phone Ext 1372

  • (C) Process FAX transcript requests

  • (D) Graduation transcripts and troop schools

  • (E) Walk-in student transcripts

  • (F) Process Express/Priority mail transcript requests

  • (A-F) Enter paper Par/Scanner
Retta Kasper, Supervisor
254-526-1145
retta.kasper@ctcd.edu
Bldg 119, Room 203

A
Amber Terrell
254-526-1372/2076
amber.terrell@ctcd.edu
Bldg 119, Room 202

B
Christina Gillespie, Supervisor Assistant
254-526-2093
christina.gillespie@ctcd.edu
Bldg 119, Room 202

C
Diana Land-Mitchell
254-501-3008
diana.land-mitchell@ctcd.edu
Bldg 119, Room 202

D
Laurie Swan
254-616-3315
laurie.swan@ctcd.edu
Bldg 119, Room 202

E
Cindy Fillmore
254-501-3086
cindy.fillmore@ctcd.edu
Bldg 119, Room 202

F
Rita Dentino, Clerk III, 254-501-3087
Sandra Dupuis, Clerk III, 254-501-3091
Jane Gray, Clerk III, 254-501-3088
Verne Hess, Clerk III, 254-501-3089
Bldg 119, Room 202

Special Records Processing

  • (A) Processes investigator verifications
  • (A) FAXed/mailed Enrollment Verification Requests

  • (B) Sending grades for tuition assistance (TA) purposes
  • (B) Processes faculty grade changes/withdrawals
  • (B) Subpoena processing

  • (C) Processes student withdrawals
  • (C) Course descriptions
  • (C) Dual enrollment
A
Kim Trybe, Clerk III
254-526-1139
kim.trybe@ctcd.edu
Bldg 119, Room 208

B
Laura Lutke, Office Assistant II
254-526-1663
laura.lutke@ctcd.edu
Bldg 119, Room 209

C
Central Registration Staff, C&I Records
254-526-2091/1172
Bldg 119, Rooms 102 and 205

Stephanie Ledlow-Arndt, Associate Registrar of Technology
254-526-1431
stephanie.ledlow@ctcd.edu
Bldg 119, Room 211A

File Room (Hard Copy of Student Data)

  • (A) Academic file room
  • (A) File research

  • (B) Requests for microfilm
  • (B) Requests for student files
A
Maritza Parker, Coordinator, Distance Learning Records
254-526-1517
maritza.parker@ctcd.edu
Bldg 137, Room 100

B
File Room Clerks
254-526-1981
file.room@ctcd.edu
Bldg 137, Room 100

Course Section Building (Schedules)

  • Course Section Building Training
  • Course Section Assistance
  • Maintenance/Course Cancellations
  • Course Section Registration Dates
  • Course Section Reports
  • Provides assistance to coordinator
Charlie Roseberry, Director, C&I Records/Sections
254-526-1308
charlie.roseberry@ctcd.edu
Bldg 119, Room 206

Sharon Herman, Coordinator, Course Scheduling
254-526-1703
sharon.herman@ctcd.edu
Bldg 119, Room 204

Marsha Dueck, Office Assistant II
254-526-1701
marsha.dueck@ctcd.edu
Bldg 119, Room 205

Sections (Scheduling CTAMS)

  • ACES Portal Upload
Kristine Miller, Coordinator, CTAMS Course Scheduling
254-526-1714
kristine.miller@ctcd.edu
Bldg 119, Room 204

C&I Services

  • C&I Navy credit/noncredit admissions and registration
  • Navy academic skills
  • C&I/Navy change of grades
  • Coding deceased students in system
  • Entering historical student information
  • Duplicate student entries
  • Course descriptions
  • Scanning
  • Enter paper PAR/scanner
Charlie Roseberry, Director, C&I Records/Sections
254-526-1308
charlie.roseberry@ctcd.edu
Bldg 119, Room 206

Marsha Dueck, Office Assistant II
254-526-1701
marsha.dueck@ctcd.edu
Bldg 119, Room 205

Marisol Santiago-Thomas, Clerk III
254-526-1870
marisol.santiago-thomas@ctcd.edu
Bldg 119, Room 207

Pamela Hawk, Clerk III
254-526-1870
pamela.hawk@ctcd.edu
Bldg 119, Room 207

Sharon Lenior, Clerk III
254-526-1172
sharon.lenior@ctcd.edu
Bldg 119, Room 205

Janet Cooper, Clerk III
254-526-3009
janet.cooper@ctcd.edu
Bldg 119, Room 208

Central Campus Registration

  • Name/SSN/Eaglemail changes
  • Run cert rolls for Central Campus classroom courses
  • Run grade books for Central Campus classroom courses
  • Register students for classes
  • Process withdrawals
  • Enrollment verification letters
  • Assist/train students on WebAdvisor navigation-lobby
  • Handle all Central Registration incoming calls (ext. 1131/1133)
  • Respond to student emails via Central Registration box
  • Build Skill Center courses for TA and non-TA students
  • Retrieve transcripts for Nursing/MLT Departments
Caroline Williams, Coordinator, Central Campus Registration
254-526-1711
caroline.williams@ctcd.edu
Bldg 119, Room 102A

Melissa Van Blaricum
254-526-1133
melissa.vanblaricum@ctcd.edu
Bldg 119, Room 102A

Michelle Carridge, Clerk III
254-526-2094
michelle.carridge@ctcd.edu
Bldg 119, Room 102A

Milagros Rodriguez, Clerk III
254-526-2091
milagros.rodriguez@ctcd.edu
Bldg 119, Room 102A

Jamie Payne, Clerk III
254-526-2103
jamie.payne@ctcd.edu
Bldg 119, Room 102A

Elke Koehler, Clerk III
254-526-1131
elke.koehler@ctcd.edu
Bldg 119, Room 102A

WebAdvisor

  • Reset passwords
  • Email address changes
  • Assist students with navigation/registration
Mapley White, Registration Technician II
254-526-1637
webadvisor.tech@ctcd.edu
Bldg 119, Room 102A

Stephen O’Donovan, Associate Dean, Admissions, Registration, and Records
254-526-1114
systems.registrar@ctcd.edu or
stephen.o’donovan@ctcd.edu or
Bldg 119, Room 210
  • Student Support Center: Student Information
  • General student advisement assistance
  • Student/Faculty/Staff ID Cards (Bldg 119/Rm 100)
Dana Boatner, Coordinator, Student Support Center
254-526-1476
dana.boatner@ctcd.edu
Bldg 119, Main lobby workstation

Application Information Specialist

  • Registration data entry issues (site and staff problems)
  • Colleague training on admissions and registration
  • Colleague security logon access and questions
  • Maintain and upload Colleague training manuals
Sheree Stover, Application Information Specialist
254-526-1643
sheree.stover@ctcd.edu
Bldg 119, Room 201
Content above is maintained by the respective department.