Business Services

Many of the answers to your Business Services questions can be found on our website at https://www.ctcfacstaff.ctcd.edu/faculty-staff/business-services/. When you have questions for which you can’t find an answer, please contact the appropriate employee on this list.
Department/Responsibility Points of Contact

Business Services

  • Materials management policy & procedures manual
  • Non-education contracts
  • Procurement bid requirements
  • Leasing
  • Colleague approvals
Ted Gonzalez, Associate Deputy Chancellor
254-526-1668
ted.gonzalez@ctcd.edu
Bldg. 557, Room C145

Tammy Holloway, Director
254-526-1668
tammy.holloway@ctcd.edu
Bldg. 557, Room C143

Gail Ladson, Administrative Assistant
254-526-1668
gail.ladson@ctcd.edu
Bldg. 557, Room C141

Purchasing

  • Requisition/purchase orders
  • RTA inquiries
  • Procurement bid requirements
  • Vendor inquiries
  • Sole source purchasing
Sharmin (Shae) Byrd, Buyer
254-526-1203
sharmin.byrd@ctcd.edu
Bldg. 557, Room C148

Matthew Soisson, Clerk II
matthew.soisson@ctcd.edu
254-526-1204
Bldg. 557, Room C146

Bookstore

  • Textbook ordering
  • Availability of new/used textbooks
  • General merchandise
  • Online sales
  • Mayborn Science Theater gift shop
Regina Martinez-Woodruff
254-526-1397
regina.martinez-woodruff@ctcd.edu
Bldg. 224, Room 147

Food Services

  • Cafeteria
  • Patio Cafe
  • Vending
  • Catering
Shane Odom, Great Western Dining Services
254-526-1523
shane.odom@ctcd.edu
Bldg. 224, Room 125

Housing

  • Morton Hall (dormitory)
Na-Tasha Stewart, Residence Hall Manager
254-526-1790
na-tasha.stewart@ctcd.edu
Bldg. 203, Lobby Area

Reprographics

  • Printing
  • Duplicating
  • Binding
  • Copiers

Leera Calaunan, Reprographics manager
254-526-1287
leera.Calaunan@ctcd.edu
Bldg. 253E, Room 11

 

Inventory Management

  • Fixed assets (inventory)
  • Warehouse storage
  • Surplus property
Matthew Soisson, Inventory Manager
254-526-1803
matthew.Soisson@ctcd.edu
Bldg. 414, Room 103A

Shipping & Receiving

  • Central receiving
  • Shipping
  • Delivery
Jacqueline Vasquez, Senior Warehouseman
254-526-1801
jacqueline.vasquez@ctcd.edu
Bldg. 414, Room 108

Mail Distribution

  • Outgoing & incoming mail via USPS
  • Intra-campus mail
  • Federal Express
Gary Lehmkuhler, Team Leader
254-526-1804
gary.lehmkuhler@ctcd.edu
Bldg. 414, Room 103

Content above is maintained by the respective department.