Dual Credit Programs

Many answers related to current high school students (Dual Credit Programs) can be found on our website at http://www.ctcd.edu/students/current-high-school-students/ When you have questions for which you cannot find an answer, please contact the appropriate employee on this list.
Department/Responsibility Points of Contact

Dual Credit Programs

  • KISD's STEM Program
  • CCISD’s Early College Program
  • KISD’s Early College High School
  • Dual Credit operations:
    • Copperas Cove HS
    • Crossroads HS
    • Ellison HS
    • Harker Heights HS
    • Killeen HS
    • Memorial Christian Academy
    • Pathways
    • Shoemaker HS
      Copperas Cove Priority Charter Academy
  • Serves as CTC POC for:
    • P20
    • Gear Up
    • Upward Bound
    • ISD events held at CTC
  • Recruiting and outreach in the local ISD’s
     
  • Distance Learning
    • Distance learning enrollment management and course scheduling

Janill Deal, Associate Dean, Dual Credit Programs
254-526-1566
janill.deal@ctcd.edu
Bldg 559, Room 159

Kevin Edwards, Office Assistant II
254-526-1868
kevin.edwards@ctcd.edu
Bldg 559, Room 160

Diane Hernandez, Coordinator, Dual Credit Programs
254-526-1125
diane.hernandez@ctcd.edu
Bldg 559, Room 123

Tonia Turner, Coordinator of STEM
254-616-3370
tonia.turner@ctcd.edu
Bldg 262, Room 102

Hannah Hunter, STEM Clerk, Public Education
254-616-3381
hannah.hunter@ctcd.edu
Bldg 262, Room 101

Rebecca Shifflett, Dual Credit Liaison
254-501-3055
dliaison2@ctcd.edu
Bldg. 559, Room 126

Elda Ruiz, Early College High School Liaison
254-501-3054
eruiz@ctcd.edu
Bldg 559, Room 155

Paul Moralez, Education Transitions Counselor
254-616-3369
pmoralez@ctcd.edu
Bldg 262, Room 103

Content above is maintained by the respective department.