Facilities Management

Many answers related to Facilities Management can be found on our website at www.ctcfacstaff.ctcd.edu/faculty-staff/facilities-management/ When you have questions for which you cannot find an answer, please contact the appropriate employee on this list.
Department/Responsibility Points of Contact

Oversees all issues related to Facilities Management

Mark Harmsen, Director
254-526-1365
mark.harmsen@ctcd.edu
Bldg 431, Room 115

New construction, remodels, and contractor-related issues

Ken Jordan, Assistant Director
254-526-1585
ken.jordan@ctcd.edu
Bldg 431, Room 114

All facilities, administrative, maintenance, repair issues, and work requests

Edwina Brown, Administrative Assistant
254-526-1196
edwina.brown@ctcd.edu
Bldg 431, Room 102

Budget, transportation and room reservations

Diana Melton, Service Coordinator
254-526-1366
diana.melton@ctcd.edu
Bldg 431, Room 103

Drafting, design and building floor plans

Conny Green, Draftsperson
254-526-1541
conny.green@ctcd.edu
Bldg 431, Room 110

Security Services

  • Parking guidelines and permits
  • Campus crime information and statistics
  • Annual fire safety report
  • Accidents
  • Crime reporting
  • Key control and requests
  • After-hours building access
Campus Police
(254) 526-1200 (automated info line)
campus.police@ctcd.edu
Bldg 211 (directly behind Student Services Bldg 209)

Joseph Barragan, Police Chief, Security Services
254-526-1427
joseph.barragan@ctcd.edu
campus.police@ctcd.edu
Bldg 211 (directly behind Student Services Bldg 209)

Nicole Pearson, Office Specialist II
254-526-2200
nicole.pearson@ctcd.edu
Bldg 211 (directly behind Student Services Bldg 209)

Content above is maintained by the respective department.