Fort Hood Campus

Many answers to your questions regarding the Fort Hood campus can be found on our website at www.ctcd.edu/locations/fort-hood-campus/
Department/Responsibility Points of Contact

Dean, Fort Hood & Continental Campuses

  • Oversight of College programs Continental & Fort Hood Campuses
  • Oversight of contracts/grants Continental & Fort Hood Campuses
  • Oversight of Testing, Student Services, Records
Jacqueline S. Haire, Dean, Fort Hood & Continental Campuses
254-526-1904
Jackie.Haire@ctcd.edu
Bldg. 3201, Room 129

Vacant, Administrative Assistant II
254-526-1904
Bldg. 3201, Room 126

Fort Hood College Programs & Contracts

  • College programs
  • SAP
  • Fort Hood schedule
  • Term dates
  • Faculty position availability
  • NCO Lead program
  • Troop school
  • Fort Hood library

Jacqueline S. Haire, Dean, Fort Hood Campus
254-526-1904
Jackie.Haire@ctcd.edu
Bldg. 3201, Room 129


Vacant, Administrative Assistant II
254-526-1904
Bldg. 3201, Room 126

Fort Hood Campus

  • Coordinates facilities
  • Training aides
  • Safety activities

Dexter Ward, Building Coordinator
254-526-1915
254-423-4540
Dexter.Ward@ctcd.edu
Bldg. 3201, Room 109

Fort Hood Student Services

  • Guidance & counseling
  • TSI/testing advisement
  • Degree plans
  • Military evaluations
  • Graduation
  • Outreach

Sharon Hughes, Evaluator
254-526-1914
Sharon.Hughes@ctcd.edu
Bldg. 3201, Room 141

Regina Pomerlee, Recruiter/Advisor
254-287-8126
Regina.Pomerlee@ctcd.edu
Bldg. 33009, Room G256

Fort Hood Student Services

  • Front desk operation
  • Records maintenance
  • Budget maintenance
  • Graduation lists
  • VA information
  • Withdrawals/drops
Nel Douglas, Office Specialist II
254-526-1917
Johnell.Douglas@ctcd.edu
Bldg. 3201, Student Services Front Desk

Fort Hood Records & Business Office

  • Registration
  • Class creation
  • Residency
  • Grades
  • Student assistance
  • Payments
  • Graduation fees

Stephanie Macaraeg, Coordinator, Fort Hood Records & Business Office
254-526-1906
Stephanie.Macaraeg@ctcd.edu 
Bldg. 3201, Room 104

Robert Franks, Site Representative, Fort Hood
254-526-1906
Bldg. 3201, Records & Business Office Front Desk

College Programs: Testing

  • CLEP
  • DSST
  • TSI assessment
  • Online testing
  • Proctored testing/exams

Richard Rinehart, Testing Coordinator
254-290-0701
Richard.Rinehart@ctcd.edu
Bldg. 3201, Room 115

Fort Hood Troop School

  • Military Skills Enhancement program (MOS Sustainment Training)
  • 91W Transition and Sustainment Training
  • Digital Training Management System
Stephen M. Ivy, Program Manager
254-532-7651
254-287-4191
Stephen.M.Ivy.ctr@mail.mil
Bldg. 33009, Room G201A

Fort Hood Hospitality Programs/Culinary Arts Center

  • Associate of Applied Science degrees
  • Certificates of Completion
  • Unit class scheduling
  • Traditional Hospitality classes
  • Hands-on Culinary classes
  • Daily, evening and weekend classes

Mark S. Murgia, Coordinator
254-526-1936
Mark.Murgia@ctcd.edu
Bldg. 3201, Room 110

Elke Jensen, Faculty
254-526-1920
Elke.Jensen@ctcd.edu
Bldg. 3201, Room 135A

Aurora Macaraeg, Lab Instructor
254-526-1955/1956
Aurora.Macaraeg@ctcd.edu
Bldg. 335, 31st Street & Tank Bn. Ave.

Content above is maintained by the respective department.