Library

Many answers to your library questions may be found on our web page at Oveta Culp Hobby Memorial Library
Department/Responsibility Points of Contact

Administration

Lori Purser, Dean of Library Services
254-526-1486
lori.purser@ctcd.edu
Bldg 240

Lisa Colon-Flores, Administrative Assistant II
254-526-1474
lisa.colon-flores@ctcd.edu
Bldg 240

Public Services

Ashley Garcia, Systems Librarian
254-501-3058
agarcia2@ctcd.edu
Bldg 240

Bernadette Lattimore, Public Services Coordinator
254-526-1617
blattimore@ctcd.edu
Bldg 240

Mark Browning, Public Services Associate
254-501-3073
mark.browning@ctcd.edu
Bldg 240

Alyssa Maciel, Public Services Associate
254-526-1872
amaciel@ctcd.edu
Bldg 240

Academic Librarians

PNF, Part-time Academic Librarian
Bldg 240

PNF, Part-time Academic Librarian

Cynthia Oser, Outreach and Reference Librarian 254-526-1475                                            cynthia.oser@ctcd.edu
Bldg 240
Margaret Handrow, Virtual Librarian
254-526-1619
margaret.handrow@ctcd.edu
Bldg 240

Technical Services

Brandi Faulkner, Technical Services Librarian   254-616-3307
bfaulkner@ctcd.edu
Bldg 240

Kumi Bonner, Office Specialist I
254-526-1618
kumi.humeston-bonner@ctcd.edu
Bldg 240

   

Content above is maintained by the respective department.